Events

March 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Cooking With Cheese at East Forty Farm & Dairy
East Forty Farm and Dairy, Waldoboro ME
Sunday, March 26, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Cooking With Cheese at East Forty Farm & Dairy
East Forty Farm and Dairy, Waldoboro ME

April 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
April Guild Meeting
Silvery Moon Creamery, Westbrook ME
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Reverse Engineering and Troubleshooting Cheese
Governor’s Restaurant Capitol Room, Waterville ME
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Magic of Making Mozzarella Workshop
Camden Hills Regional High School, Rockport ME
Monday, April 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Basics of Goat Cheese Workshop
Appleton Creamery, Appleton ME
Thursday, April 20, 2017
9:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Dairy Sanitation Workshop in Orono
University of Maine, Orono ME
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Home Cheesemaking Workshop
Appleton Creamery, Appleton ME

May 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
May Guild Meeting
Sunflower Farm Creamery, Cumberland ME

June 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
June Guild Meeting
Winter Hill Farm, Freeport ME
1 2

Powered by Events Manager

Leave a Reply